Skip to content

Wheeeeeeeeeeee!!!

July 7, 2010

I love water parks! It makes no sense – I am afraid of heights and I don’t like going fast – basically the two principles of waterparks. But add in water and I’m there! Last Friday Dave, Eric, Jen and I went to Calypso, a new waterpark outside of Ottawa. Can you call this exercise? I stood in lines all day, climbed stairs and fought the waves in the wave pool. Well even if you could call this ‘active’ then I doubt it made up for the rest of the weekend indulgence – yummm The Works, pizza, Jen’s delicious potatoe salad, indian food….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

