Skip to content

“Tomorrow is Another Day”

November 22, 2010
tags:

… or possibly “Next week is another week.” So for the last week I took a week off from health and fitness. Hopefully if all goes well it won’t turn into two weeks off. After the Zumba + Running episode last week I could barely walk normal for days. Seriously it was almost as bad as after my first half-marathon. In an attempt to be positive let’s say I  gave it my all but really I just feel out of shape. Tomorrow is another day. Tonight is for maccoroni & cheese and red velvet cheesecake.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2010 5:06 pm

    Oh yum!

Leave a Reply

