Skip to content

All About Massage

December 6, 2010

Image Credit: All About Massage

The denial of my recent back problem has gone on long enough so I figured I would book one (or more?) massage sessions to work it out. And if that doesn’t work then I’ll go see the doctor. I called the first place and was told that appt. slots for weekday evenings and weekends were full until Christmas. Wow. So I ackwardly asked them who their competition was and called them instead. That’s how I ended up at All About Massage Saturday afternoon. Turns out there are quite a few knots around my spine in that area. Hopefully standing all day at work this week isn’t as bad. Here’s hoping.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

