Skip to content

Full Frontal Nerdity

February 19, 2011

My friends and I are having a geektastic time at the 2011 Game Summit in Ottawa.  I got to try out a lot of new games and even bought some to play at home. There are a lot less hardcore gamers than I thought there would be.  Although I was beaten by an egotistical ten-year old playing Munchkin! He was really into the game. Does it make me a terrible person to get so much enjoyment out of watching his face drop while almost killing his character? Because it was perhaps my favourite part of the game.

 

egotistical

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

