Skip to content

A good start so far…

May 3, 2012
tags:

I checked the weather in Costa Rica – Rain. Rain. and More Rain!

Nice and warm though! If I’m traversing 4 countries and staying 3 weeks then I should see the sun at some point, shouldn’t I?

I’m packed and ready to go. I walk into the airport – FLIGHT CANCELLED. Fuck. Re-scheduled on a flight 6 hours later with overnight in Newark. Arriving in Costa Rica 18 hours behind schedule. Well then.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2012 8:33 pm

    Let me just begin with I love your colorful language! That is exactly what I would have said!! I am excited to hear about this trip!

    • May 23, 2012 2:22 am

      Thanks! I’m travelling through Costa Rica to Guatemala! I’ll update all the posts when I’m back in June.

Leave a Reply

